Contact

BRANCHES

GET IN TOUCH

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to send us a message. We reply within 24 hours !

Alternatively get directly in contact with our key department representatives listed below

Member

Mark Beelders

Cell: +27 061 431 6910
Tel: +27 021 385 0370
Fax: +27 021 385 0372

mark@guardianfreight.co.za

Credit
Controller

Fatima Nackerdien

Cell: +27 082 929 8866
Tel: +27 021 385 0370
Fax: +27 021 385 0372

fatima@guardianfreight.co.za

Sales & Marketing
Director

Ernest Campbell

Cell: +27 061 414 6263
Tel: +27 021 385 0370
Fax: +27 021 385 0372

ernest@guardianfreight.co.za

Durban
Operations Manager

Michelle Page

Cell: +27081 539 5606
Tel: +27 021 385 0370
Fax: +27 021 385 0372

michelle@guardianfreight.co.za

Financial
Manager

Colleen Peterson

Cell: +27 061 440 6669
Tel: +27 021 385 0370
Fax: +27 021 385 0372

colleen@guardianfreight.co.za

 Operations Manager
Cape Town

Pierre Coetzee

Cell: +27 082 809 4616
Tel: +27 021 385 0370
Fax: +27 021 385 0372

pierre@guardianfreight.co.za

Operations Manager
Johannesburg

Mzi Ndima

Cell: +27 061 439 2870
Tel: +27 011 392 2315
Fax: +27 011 392 2423

mzi@guardianfreight.co.za

Human
Resources

Wesley Pardenwachter

Cell: +27 061 440 5845

Tel: +27 021 385 0370
Fax: +27 021 385 0372

Wesleyp@guardianfreight.co.za

: